Contact Us

Contact Us

Interested in learning more about MTEP? Contact a Program Alumni to learn about their experience.

Wilma Lee, City of San Bruno – MTEP 2009

 leew@plsinfo.org

Coleen Leong, County of San Mateo – Probation Department –  MTEP 2009

Icleong@smcgov.org

Gabe Aponte, County of San Mateo – Human Resources Department – MTEP 2011

Gaponte@smcgov.org

Kimberly Thomas, City of Mountain View – MTEP 2011

Kimberly.Thomas@mountainview.gov

Adam Henig, City of Gilroy – MTEP 2013

adam.henig@CityofGilroy.org

Caroline Serrato, Town of Hillsborough (retired) – MTEP 2015

Caroline94010@mac.org

Justin Lovell, City of South San Francisco – MTEP 2015

justin.lovell@ssf.net

Scott McCrossin, City of Los Altos – Police Department – MTEP 2015

smccrossin@losaltosca.gov

Fred Ho, City of Campbell – MTEP 2015

FredH@cityofcambell.com

Danielle Lee, County of San Mateo – Office of Sustainability –  MTEP 2015

dlee@smcgov.org

Kimberly Castro, City of Santa Clara – MTEP 2015

kcastro@SantaClaraCA.gov

Sunshine Ventura Julian, San Clara Valley Water District – MTEP 2015

svjulian@valleywater.org

Sam Herzberg, County of San Mateo – Parks Department – MTEP 2017

sherzberg@smcgov.org

Effie Verducci, County of San Mateo – Office of Sustainability –  MTEP 2017

everducci@smcgov.org

Thomas H. Rogers – City of Menlo Park – MTEP 2017

THRogers@menlopark.org

Caroline Cheung, City of Brisbane – MTEP 2017

ccheung@smcgov.org

Kim Springer, County of San Mateo – MTEP 2017

Kspringer@smcgov.org

Abby Veeser, City of San Mateo – MTEP 2017

Aveeser@cityofsanmateo.org

Michael Noce, City of Menlo Park – MTEP 2017

MRNoce@menlopark.org

General Program Timeline:

  • Application Period: April 1, 2019 – May 10, 2019
  • Interviews: Week of May 20th
  • Notification of Placements: June 2019
  • Kick-off Meeting: August 2019
  • Exchange: September 2 – December 6, 2019
  • MTEP Learning Forums – TBD
  • MTEP Graduation: December 11, 2019
  • For questions for additional information, please visit www.discovermtep.org or email info@discovermtep.org.